May 12, 2018

2nd Wed of Every Month

RSTGA.com
Click for Flight Breakfast Information
June 17, 2018

Home Page
Events
Flight Breakfast
Newsletters
IMC Club
Projects
Leadership
Member Biographies
About Us
Membership
Tools Available
T-Shirts
Classified Ads
Donated Items
Documents

Aviation Links

Leadership

President: Jim Owens
President@EAA100.org

Vice President: Dwayne Hora
VP@EAA100.org

Secretary/Treasure: Tom Hall
Secretary@EAA100.org

Young Eagles: Dave Nelson
YoungEagles@EAA100.org

Flight Advisor: Dave Nelson
FlightAdvisor@EAA100.org

Technical Counselor: Wayne Trom
TechCounselor@eaa100.org
(507) 374-6245

Newsletter - Dick Fechter
Newsletter@EAA100.org

Webmaster - Dick Fechter
Webmaster@EAA100.org

Program Mgr - Dick Fechter
ProgramDirector@EAA100.org

IMC Club Program Coordinator - Dick Fechter
IMCClub@EAA100.org

Hangar POC - Gordy Westphal
Hangar@EAA100.org

Tool Coordinator - Gordy Westphal
ToolCoordinator@EAA100.org

Questions/Help - Dick Fechter
Help@EAA100.org