EAA 100
Events
Newsletters
Classified Ads
Donated Items

President: Dwayne Hora
President@EAA100.org

Vice President: Dan Crandal
VP@EAA100.org

Secretary/Treasure: Tom Hall
Secretary@EAA100.org

Young Eagles - Greg Edlund
YoungEagles@EAA100.org

Newsletter - Jeff Hanson
Newsletter@EAA100.org

Webmaster - Dick Fechter
Webmaster@EAA100.org

Hangar POC - Gordy Westphal
Hangar@EAA100.org

Questions/Help - Dick Fechter
Help@EAA100.org

For Sale

Velocity 173FG

Aircraft Project

$43,000.00

The kit was originally purchased in April 1988.

The airframe and prop are zero time.

The O360 engine has 617 hours SMOH.

The seats are upholstered, the remaining interior needs to be installed.

The overall airframe is almost complete aside from balancing the control surfaces,

finishing the NACA scoops and final paint.

The engine needs to be plumbed and the electrical system needs to be installed, std instruments, radio/nav. included.

The only things still needed are wire, hoses and remaining interior materials

PDF Flyer